Staff have high expectations. They are ambitious and ensure that pupils achieve well, becoming happy successful learners. Ofsted January 2020


Headteacher: Mrs M Delany-White
SENCO Mrs S Demarchi
Teaching Staff:
Mrs F Semple – Nursery
Mrs S Demarchi – Reception (2 days)
Miss C Hurley- Reception (3 days)
Mrs F Sylvester-Year 1 (3 days)
Mrs B Harris- Year 1 (2 days)
Mrs L Boodell- Year 2
Miss M Foukaridou- Year 3
Mrs M Wadrzyk- Year 4
Mrs V Attridge- Year 5
Mrs C Hague- Year 6
Teaching Assistants:
Miss M Stokes- Early Years support
Mrs L Painton- 1:1 support Early Years (3 days)
Mrs T Astone- 1:1 support Early Years (2 days)
Mrs E Devlin-  1:1 support Early Years
Mrs J Prior- 1:1 support Early Years
Ms L Selby- Year 1 support
Mrs N Skeels- Year 2 support
Mrs D Brown- Year 3 support
Miss K Kucz- Year 4 support , Year 4 teacher (2 pms)
Mrs J Knipe- Year 5 support (am)
Mrs C Himpson- Year 6 support
Mrs T Lavers- Nurture support (3 ams)
School Business Manager
Mrs C Lomas
Administrative Staff: Mrs D Dingwall- Administrator
Mrs V Patel- Administrative Assistant
Lunchtime Supervisors:

Play Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs M Cox
Mrs C Lomas
Mrs S Barrett
Miss K Kucz
Mrs J Knipe
Mrs N Skeels
 Kitchen Staff Mrs E Davis (cook)
Mrs J Rowe
Site Manager: Mr T Buckle
Cleaner: Mrs S Barrett